|
|
:: Sunday, February 20, 2005 ::
So i got into Maryland. Whooho - even though i freaked about it for the longest while. Actually Im quite disappointed - i got into some weird program called the College Park Scholars - apparently worse than Honors ;( I'm bitched about that, and ill see how to change that so i can at least be with others.
If I didn't get into Honors, i don't see how there's any chance of Hopkins. Oy Vey is all I can really utter at this moment. At least I'm in college. And I refuse to live at home.
*(even though you'll never read this) - sorry john :(
:: Alina 12:59 AM
Comments:
|