|
|
:: Friday, January 20, 2006 ::
January 20, 2006
Vissi D'arte, Vissi D'amore.... Perché me ne Rimuneri Cosi?
bitch. Fuck.
I woke up at 2 pm today which should've killed my entire day, but was actually quite productive. I finished Ender's shadow.....which was AMAZING. as I was reading the last 100 pgs people kept fucking calling. I hate it so much! I almost didn't anwser the phone. And during Tae Kwon Do my sidekicks were amazing and I was able to do the slow strength training kicks well! Something inside me did a little dance....And then I went swimming which was amazing. And then I came home and practiced the Turkish March a bazzilion times and practiced ze opera music and Faure's "Notre Amour" sounded amazing. And then I got online and checked my email and Serefina had emailed me back about the music scholarship I'm applying for, which is great, and then I found out the guy I've been crazy about for the past 4 months has gotten back together with his ex.
as last year, i anticipate valentine's day to contine being my least favorite holiday.
bitch. fuck.
:: Alina 12:43 AM
Comments:
|